Podcast Episode 3

Download “30’s Complex: Episode 3”

Podcast Episode 3

On this Episode of 30’s Complex, Jon, Matt, and Gil discuss the Warner Bros. announcement of Ben Affleck’s casting as Batman in the 2015 Man of Steel Sequel.

The guys also talk through the music, albums, and bands that influenced them over the years.

If you have a particular song, band, or album you think we should check out or if you’d like to chime in on the Affleck news, tweet us at @30scomplex or email us at 30scomplex@gmail.com.

1 thought on “Podcast Episode 3

  1. Joleen

    Very cool guys. You hit on quite a few of my favorites as well. Jon, I’m going to give my Chroma Key albums a listen! I love them! It’s been too long. Matt, ‘Ferry Cross the Mersey’ is one of my favorite songs. My mother loves it and I remember listening to it with her. It’s by Gerry and the Pacemakers. 🙂 Gil, I also love the song ‘She Drive Me Crazy’ SO GOOD!
    Thanks guys!

    Reply

Leave a comment